Energy Future Conference


Energy Future 2014 was successfully launched. Thanks to all the attendees and congratulation to Prof Behdad Moghtaderi from University of Newcastle and his team for 2014 UNSW Innovation Award. For more information





  minister UNSW PVCR Prof Mark Hoffman, The Hon. Anthony Roberts, A/prof. Francois Aguey, UNSW Dean of Engineering Prof Graham Davies. talkOpening talk of EF2014 by A/Prof Francois Aguey

Merlin’s students (Wei, Minsu, Qiwen, Eki and Lei) at EF2014


Prof Behdad Moghtaderi winner of the UNSW Innovation 2014 Energy prize


Comments are closed.